Join Us Official English Legislation Media About U.S. English U.S. English Foundation
About U.S. English

U.S. English Advisory Board


Mauro E. Mujica

Phillip R. Boyce
Edward A. Capano
Denton Cooley, M.D.
Midge Decter
Jorge Delgado
Dinesh Desai
Mrs. Richard DeVos
Francis Fukuyama, Ph.D.
George Gilder
Nathan Glazer, Ph.D.
Charles Gogolak
Lee Majors
Laura McKenzie
Harvey Meyerhoff
Barbara Mujica, Ph.D.
Alex Olmedo
Arnold Palmer
Roger K. Petersen
Norman Podhoretz
Randolph Rowland
Michael K. Schutz, Ph.D.

Joseph E. Schmitz
Arnold Schwarzenegger
Norman D. Shumway
Alex Trebek
Alan D. Weinberger
Roger Wildermuth
Werner P. Wolf, D.Phil.


Get Involved

Donate online here
 Call to donate:(202) 833-0100
 Join Us and get involved
 Action Center

Stay Informed

Please enter your email address below to receive U.S. English communications
© 2016, U.S. English, Inc.
All rights reserved.
Any citation of the material contained in this website must credit U.S.ENGLISH.
No portion of this website may be reproduced or transmitted in any way without the express permission of U.S.ENGLISH.
Copyright violations will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.